20th Year Competition Winners

Chelsee Agett, South Australia

Courtney von Pein, South Australia

Shane Borham, Victoria

James Masters, New South Wales

Sharon Owen, Queensland

All winners have been notified via email.

If the Prize Winner does not claim their Prize within seven (7) days of the Draw Date, the Prize will be forfeited and a redraw will be conducted at 3 Jacque Court, Lawnton, QLD on 16 October, 2020 at 10 am to determine a valid Prize Winner. The new Prize Winner will be notified within two (2) days of the date of the redraw, and will be published on the Promoter’s website at https://www.bigdogpetfoods.com at 19 October 2020.

Pet Food Finder

Find the best Big Dog product for your pet

Launch Product Finder